Hello! We, Olga and Ivan, are glad that you’re with us. Welcome to the web-site of Vol de l'ange kennel!  

    We breed two most noble breeds – continental toy spaniel (Papillon) and Cavalier King Charles spaniel. These breeds are different in many things, from exterior to temperament. But there is something that unites them – this is their infinite love and loyalty to man. 

    Dogs appeared just when the history of our family began.In 1991 one of our wedding gifts each other was a small Mittelschnauzer`s puppy. McLane had expression, temper and fervor! A bit later we became owners of Vesta , a puppy of Jagdtterrier , a wonderful girl with outstanding working qualities. 

     Of course, our permanent companions are German shepherds who have been living with us for 14 years. They give warmth, love and friendship for us. Unfortunately, the elder one is now “running along the rainbow” with McLein for many years. We remember you and love you small self-denying hearts!

   In 2010 completely unexpectedly for us first the Papillon Sher Infanta Ispanskaya came to our house. This was a great start... We became great fans of this breed for many years. This is a malady called papillonоmania and it seems to be incurable. 

   Then a white-reddish villain Alex has appeared. So this is how it all started...

   Today we have 8 dogs in the kennel. There are 7 Papillons and one Cavalier King Charles spaniel female. Cavaliers are a special topic in the kennel. This is a dream-dog. The dog came to the house in a very hard moment of our life and she became a comforter and a nurse. Just as M. McGrory said: “Dogs, God bless them, think that man is a weak and helpless creature who needs constant love and care. You lick master’s hand by chance, you rub your shaggy muzzle by its leg and the poor master knows – a friend will never leave him in trouble”.

   Our dogs live in the house as fully legitimate family members who have their own room where they can have a rest at night. We try to make their life as much full-fledged as possible: our pets go to the Black Sea once a year and most active are engaged in agility training etc.

   Today we can’t imagine our life without dogs. We hope that they are really happy with us!

Здравствуйте! Мы, Ольга и Иван, рады, что Вы с нами. Добро пожаловать на сайт питомника" Vol de l'ange"!  

    Мы занимаемся двумя благороднейшими породами собак -континентальный той спаниель ( папийон) и кавалер Кинг Чарльз спаниель. Это породы, разные во многом, начиная от экстерьера и заканчивая характером. Но есть нечто, объединяющее их. Это Бесконечная любовь и преданность человеку. 

    Появление собаки в нашей семье связано собственно с появлением самой семьи. Свадебным подарком друг другу в 1991 году стал малыш породы миттельшнауцер. Вот где экспрессия, характер и задор! Чуть позже у Маклейна появилась подруга Веста, ягдтерьер, чудесная девочка с прекрасными рабочими качествами. 

     Ну, и конечно, постоянные спутники по жизни - немецкие овчарки, которые  живут бок о бок с нами вот уже 14 лет, отдавая все свое тепло, любовь и дружбу. К сожалению, старшая из них уже давно бежит по радуге вместе с Маклейном. Мы помним вас и любим, маленькие бескорыстные сердечки!

   И вот совершенно неожиданно для нас самих в 2010 году в наш дом стремительно влетела крошечная бабочка Фани, Sher Infanta Ispanskaya. И все... Мы серьезно и надолго " заболели". Заболели очень "опасной"болезнью -"папиойономанией", и похоже, она не лечится. 

   Потом в компанию Фаньки попал бело-рыжий разбойник Алекс. И пошло-поехало...

   Сегодня в питомнике проживает 8 собак: 7 папийонов и одна сука кавалер кинг Чарльз спаниеля. Кавалеры в питомнике -это особый разговор. Это " вымечтанная" собака. Собака, которая прилетела в дом в очень трудный жизненный момент. И смогла стать утешительницей и нянькой. Все, как у М.Макгрори:" Собаки, храни их Бог, считают, что человек – существо слабое, беззащитное, нуждается в постоянной любви и заботе. Лизнёшь невзначай руку, потрёшься мохнатой мордой о ногу, и бедный хозяин знает: друг не покинет его в беде".

   Наши собаки живут в доме в качестве полноправных членов семьи, имеют свое собственное помещение, но там они только отдыхают ночью. Мы стараемся сделать их жизнь максимально полноценной: наши питомцы ежегодно имеют возможность поплавать в Черном море, самые активные занимаются аджилити и т.п.

   Сегодня нам уже трудно представить свою жизнь без собак.Мы очень надеемся на то, что они по-настоящему счастливы с нами!